d Contact Midgleys & Fireplace Center
front of midgleys building

Contact


Store Hours:
Mon - Fri9AM - 5:30PM
Sat10AM - 4PM

Phone541-343-1131
Fax541-343-0590
Salessales@midgleys.com
Jimjim@midgleys.com
Farrenfarren@midgleys.com
Ritarita@midgleys.com
Deannedeanne@midgleys.com
Rogerroger@midgleys.com
Serviceservice@midgleys.com
Chimney Sweep & Repair (John)sales@midgleys.com
Location:
1544 State Hwy 99 N
Eugene, OR 97402