front of midgleys building

Contact


Store Hours:
Mon - Fri9AM - 5:30PM
Sat 10AM - 4PM

Phone541-343-1131
Fax541-343-0590
Salessales@midgleys.com
Mikemike@midgleys.com
Jimjim@midgleys.com
Farrenfarren@midgleys.com
Ritarita@midgleys.com
Deannedeanne@midgleys.com
Chimney Sweep & Repair - Dan Browndan@midgleys.com
Location:
1678 W. 7th Ave.
Eugene, OR 97402 On the corner of 7th & Chambers